What matters more?

I just have this need to express something here. We all know something about Black Lives Matter (BLM). Hey, I understand their view. However, what I do not understand is how is it Black Lives Matter matters more than, say, whites, Mexicans, Native Americans, French, etc.

What am I trying to say? Okay, here is what I am trying to say.

I think that we, all of us, MATTER! Whether it be we are white, blacks, or any other skin colors. Whether it be that we are cops, lawyers, mothers, fathers, janitors, or any jobs. Whether it be that we are rich or poor. All it matters is that we all have skeletons and we have blood running through our veins. If you took the moment to look at the photos underneath our skin color and our layers of skins, we ALL have same build of skeletons and same heart pumping blood through veins.

Come on! We need to move past this whole propaganda of BLM and get along! There are black cops killing citizens, whether it be accident or on purpose, but you don’t see us making a movement on WLM (White Lives Matter).
Can we please, for the love of God, move on and start looking at the same common goal which is to love one other and to get along? We live in a beautiful country with strong diversity! That is what I love about United States is our diversity!

Thank you for taking the time to listen! Have a wonderful day!

7 thoughts on “What matters more?

  1. I think the original intent might have meant to say something like, it seems like all lives matter but blacks lives. But regardless of original intent the real problem is that some politicians and race hustlers have been telling blacks essentially that; that they don’t matter and have no chance and everything bad in their life is cause of white racism.

    And now after a whole bunch of generations have grown up hearing that they believe it like religion with looking at any facts. The media makes sure that every single black killed by policeman ends up in the evening news while ignoring the tons of blacks and other races killed by police.

    Here are some facts though:

    For over 25 years blacks have committed over 50% of the homicides in the U.S. where the race of the offender is known despite being less than 15% of the population (FBI).

    Over 40% of cop killers are black (and almost universally black men who are about 6% of the population – FBI).

    Blacks are way over represented in statistics of violent crime (FBI).

    The vast majority of blacks who are killed are killed by other blacks. The number killed by police is a drop in the bucket compared to those killed by other blacks, including a lot of kids and even infants who get in the way of errant bullets in drive by shootings.

    There are a lot more stats, but the fact is many blacks are living in a world of illusion where every day they are told all their problems are due to whites. It is kind of like centuries ago when people believed in witches and blamed bad things on them (and hung some of them too). Today blacks and a lot of white liberals are like that, believing the problem is white racism when in fact the real problem is black racism (and white apologists for the toxic black culture that produces so much violence).

    I appreciate you call for us to all get along, but honestly there is one side in the race issue that is not willing to give up its largely manufactured grievances. And by that I am not saying bad things haven’t happened to blacks – they have – but most of that was in the past (slavery, Jim Crowe).

    Most white people have moved on. It is not them as group holding things up.

  2. Never see typos until you hit “Send”. Meant to say:

    ” The media makes sure that every single black killed by policeman ends up in the evening news while ignoring the tons of _whites_ and other races killed by police.”

    • Noni says:

      Well I am aware of that. I am writing this blog just based on my opinion and expression of feeling. I feel like everyone is still trying to oppress everyone who is different. Hell, my deafness is still oppressed! I don’t give up and I don’t make it sound like my deafness matters more than other disability. Everyone is different. No one is perfect and no one is the same. If we all were the same, it would be one BORING world. Right??
      Thank you for your input though! 🙂

      • “… my deafness is still oppressed!”

        Life is a challenge. Anyone who thinks it is easy is likely to have a rude awakening some time down the road. Someone, forget who right now, expressed the idea that the majority of people live lives of quiet desperation.

        You are deaf. Tough. I have two children with bipolar disorder. I didn’t say “tough” to offend you. I really didn’t. I am just saying that if we take our focus from ourselves and truly look outwards we will find some kind of suffering, often well hid, in just about every direction.

        I agree with your idea that “we all matter.” We do, to the one knows when even a sparrow falls.

      • Noni says:

        Yes. I wasn’t trying to say that my deafness matters more than anyone else. What I was trying to say is that all of us are different. Deaf, black, white, bipolar, autism (which my son has), ADHD, Downs Syndrome, etc.
        I agree with you. I really wish people would stop posting on FB saying “I bet you I won’t get one like because I am disabled” or posting stupid stuff that barely matters. We all are different. All we can do is accept ourselves and then realize that only ourselves matters more than other people’s opinion. I don’t know if you understand what I am trying to say. Haha.
        In fact, we all live in a tough world. Real world is tough. Nothing is ever easy! Nothing.

    • Noni says:

      What do you mean? Our lives matters more. Individuality lives matters because none of us are the same.
      Is that what you want to hear?

Leave a Reply

